Ph: 06 878 3456

Dates & Locations

Christchurch

One Day Workshop - Tuesday, 19 February 2019 
Two Day Workshop - Tuesday, 19 & Wednesday 20 February 2019

Venue:
Novotel Christchurch 
52 Cathedral Square,
Christchurch Central 
03-372 2111

Parking:
Novotel has $10 day parking available. There is also plenty of public carparking close to the venue.

Accommodation:
Please contact Novotel Christchurch directly for accommodation bookings.

​New Plymouth​

One Day Workshop - Tuesday, 9 April 2019 
Two Day Workshop - Tuesday, 9 & Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Venue:
Plymouth International
220 Courtenay St
New Plymouth
06-759 9128

Parking:
Plenty of free car parking at the venue. 

Accommodation:
Please contact Plymouth International directly for accommodation bookings.

Auckland

One Day Workshop - Monday, 13 May 2019
Two Day Workshop - Monday, 13 & Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Venue:
Naumi Hotel Auckland Airport
153 Kirkbride Road
Auckland
09 912 3333

Parking:
Plenty of free car parking at the venue. 

Accommodation:
Please contact Naumi Hotel Auckland Airport directly for accommodation bookings

Palmerston North

One Day Workshop - Monday, 17 June 2019
Two Day Workshop - Monday, 17 & Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Venue:
Caccia Birch House
130 Te Awe Awe Street, Hokowhitu
Palmerston North
06 357 5363

Parking:
There is plenty of free onsite car parking

Workshops run 9.00am - 3.00pm, with Registration and Welcome tea & coffee from 8.30am.

Wellington

One Day Workshop - Monday, 26 August 2019
Two Day Workshop - Monday, 26 & Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Venue:
St Andrew's On The Terrace
30 The Terrace,
Wellington

Parking:
There are several (paid) parking buildings along The Terrace, however the closest is in Mowbray St, off Bolton St.

Workshops run 9.00am - 3.30pm, with Registration and Welcome tea & coffee from 8.30am

Auckland

One Day Workshop - Monday, 9 September 2019
Two Day Workshop - Monday, 9 & Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Venue:
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
63 Westney Rd
Mangere, Auckland
0800 538 466

Parking:
There is free parking at the venue.

Accomodation:
Please contact Jet Park Airport Hotel directly for accommodation bookings.

Workshops run 9.00am - 3.30pm, with Registration and Welcome tea & coffee from 8.30am.

Our Partner

CONTACT US

For further details, please contact:
Faye Johnson at faye@grow.co.nz or
Phone: 06 878 3456